Urgent alert

California's Plumas National Forest Environmental Impact Study accepting comments through December 10, 2018. Learn More

Ski-Doo spring tour includes demo rides

Ski-Doo has released the dates and locations of its spring tour, including demo rides and its 2019 lineup of accessories and riding gear. See the following press release from Ski-Doo below:

The 2019 Ski-Doo Spring Tour is coming to a stop near you! Don't miss your first chance to get an in-person look at the new 2019 Ski-Doo line-up, accessories and riding gear! Some stops will also include the opportunity to ride the new sleds.


See all event details, including the sleds that will be at each show on www.ski-doo.com

UNITED STATES - EAST
Allentown PA - Days Hotel Allentown Airport, Lehigh Valley
Monday, February 26 4PM to 9PM

Augusta ME - Augusta Civic Center
Wednesday, February 28 4PM to 9PM

Colebrook NH - Coleman State Park
Friday, March 2 9AM to 4PM
Saturday, March 3 8AM to 3PM

Manchester NH - The Executive Court Banquet
Monday, March 5 4PM to 9PM

Saratoga Springs NY - Saratoga Casino
Wednesday, March 7 4PM to 9PM
Demo Event

Old Forge NY - Hiltebrant Recreation Center Pavillion
Friday, March 9 9AM to 5PM
Saturday, March 10 9AM to 5PM

Hamburg NY - Michael's Catering and Banquets
Monday, March 12 4PM to 9PM

Birch Run MI - Frankenmuth Credit Union Event Center (formally the Expo Center)
Wednesday, March 14 4PM to 9PM

Geneva Resort & Spa WI - ISOC Snocross Race Lake Geneva
Friday, March 16 3PM to 10PM
Saturday, March 17 10AM to 10PM
Sunday, March 18 9AM to 4PM

Johnson Creek WI - Comfort Suites Johnson Creek Conference Center
Tuesday, March 20 4PM to 9PM

Wausau WI - Central Wisconsin Expo Center
Wednesday, March 21 4PM to 9PM
Demo Event

Elk River MN - ERX Motorsports
Saturday, March 24 9AM to 3PM
Sunday, March 25 9AM to 3PM

Rochester MN - Mayo Civic Center
Wednesday, March 28 1PM to 9PM

UNITED STATES – WEST
Jackson Hole WY - Hill Climb
Thursday to Saturday, March 22- 24 - 8AM to 4PM
Sunday, March 25 -- 9AM to 4PM

Arvada CO - Lamar Street Center
Tuesday, March 27 4PM to 9PM

West Yellowstone MT - Snowmobile Expo
Friday, March 9 - 10AM to 6PM
Saturday, March 10 - 9AM to 6PM
Sunday, March 11 - 9AM to 12PM

Spokane WA - Mirabeau Park Hotel
Tuesday, March 13 - 4PM to 9PM

Portland OR - Holiday Inn Portland Airport
Tuesday, March 15 4PM to 9PM

McCall ID - Bear Creek Lodge
Saturday, March 17 10AM to 4PM

Layton UT - Davis Conference Center
Monday, March 19 4PM to 9PM

About ACSA

ACSA is a national organization uniting the snowmobile community and promoting snowmobiling as a safe, fun and environmentally friendly family sport.

Join ACSA

Snowmobiling is enjoyed by millions and must be represented by a strong national organization. ACSA is that organization. Join ACSA today to help us in our mission to promote snowmobiling.

Write Your Representative

It’s never been easier! Write your representative and let them know it’s important to protect public trail funding and other important issues.

Donate

It has never been more critical to support organized snowmobiling! Become a friend of ACSA by donating a tax-deductible amount and help keep public lands open.


Donate via Paypal

Get the Latest News

Subscribe to our snowmobiling e-newsletter for all the latest news and information.

Snowmobile Marketplace

Search for your next sled purchase or post your current one to sell today. New and used snowmobile listings powered by SnowmobileTraderonline.com.

Contact Us

American Council of Snowmobile Associations
271 Woodland Pass, STE 216
info@snowmobilers.org
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: (517) 351-4362
Fax: (517) 351-1363

Visit us on FacebookYouTube

Snowmobile Access