Urgent alert

It has never been more critical to support organized snowmobiling. Become a Friend of ACSA and help to keep public lands OPEN! Learn More

State Snowmobile Associations

COLORADO SNOWMOBILE ASSOCIATION

Po Box 262
Milliken, CO80543
P: (970) 695-7804
W: http://www.snowmobilecolo.com
E: Csa_Admin@Snowmobilecolo.Com

President

Scott Jones
508 Ashford Drive
Longmont, CO 80504
(720) 684-6912
Email: Scott.Jones46@Yahoo.Com


Vice President

Ed Calhoun
Steamboat Springs, CO


Secretary

Donna Batchelor
Pagosa Springs, CO

IDAHO STATE SNOWMOBILE ASSOCIATION

10400 Overland Rd. #384
Boise, ID 83709
P: (208) 424-3870
F: (208) 424-3850
W: http://www.idahosnow.org
E:

President

GARY CVECICH
PO BOX 72
Stanley, ID 83278
(208) 774-3609
Email: cvecich@ruralnetwork.net

Vice President

Larry Laxson
674 Joes Road
Cascade, ID 83611
Email: llaxson@co.valley.id.us

ILLINOIS ASSOCIATION OF SNOWMOBILE CLUBS

P.O. Box 265
Marseilles, IL61341
P: (815) 795-2021
F: (815) 795-6507
W: http://www.ilsnowmobile.com
E: iasc@mtco.com

President

Brian Fradkin
224 E Forest Street
Marengo, IL 60152
(815) 353-3395
Email: snowseekers@aol.com

Vice President

Mason Long
22629 48th Street
Milan, IL 61264
Email: mason@longscarpet.net

Treasurer

Jane Austin
468 Tenth Street
Marseilles, IL 61341
(815) 228-4762
(815) 795-6507 (Fax)
Email: iasc@mtco.com


Secretary

Drew Goeke
PO Box 602
Pecatonica, IL 61063
(815) 990-6188
Email: drewgoeke@gmail.com

INDIANA SNOWMOBILERS ASSOCIATION

762E 750S
Rochester, IN46975
P: (574) 835-0883
W: http://www.indianasnowmobilers.com/
E: webmaster@Indianasnowmobilers.Com


President

Michael Lamp
11288 N. 500 W.
Wheatfield, IN 46392
Email: michael.lamp@arcelormittal.com


Vice President

Deak Thornton
1805 Shively Road
Bremen, IN 46506
(574) 250-2203
Email: deakathorne@embarqmail.com


Secretary/ Treasurer

Ruth Ann Miller
762 E 750 S
Rochester, IN 46975
(574) 857-3637
Email: Webmaster@Indianasnowmobilers.Com

IOWA STATE SNOWMOBILE ASSOCIATION

128 State Street
Osage, IA 50461
P: (641) 210-8001
W: http://www.iowasnowmobiler.com
E: issa1257@Yahoo.Com

President

Chris Willey
1220 E. Main
Manchester, IA 52057
Email: kioti79@gmail.com

Vice President

Brian Carmichael
14784 290th St
Aplington, IA 50604
(319) 215-5006
Email: snohawk68@gmail.com

Secretary

Sue Paulus
1631-227th Street
Rockford, IA 50468
Email: Suepaulus81@Gmail.Com

Treasurer

Kim Herman
128 State Street
Osage, IA 50461
(641) 210-8001
Email: Issa1257@Yahoo.Com

MICHIGAN SNOWMOBILE ASSOCIATION

4543 Division
Wyoming, MI49548
P: (616) 361-5861
F: (616) 363-0661
W: http://www.msasnow.org
E: Karen@Msasnow.Org

President

Jeff Goss
5327 Lakewood Road
Whithall, MI 49461
231-286-6225
Email: jgoss@ericksonsgr.com

Vice President

Jim Keltz
4543 Division Avenue S
Wyoming, MI 49548
(989) 506-3601 Cell
(989) 473-3062 Home
Email: jlkelts@yahoo.com


Secretary

Karyn Hautamaki
225 W Superior Street
Munising, MI 49862
(906) 235-8271 Cell
Email: snowygirl1@live.com

Treasurer

John Houk
4543 Division Avenue S
Wyoming, MI 49548
(989) 734-7359 Home
(989) 306-2545 Cell
Email: Rjh42@Hotmail.Com

Executive Director

Bill Manson
4543 Division Avenue S
Wyoming, MI 49548
(616) 301-2743
(616) 363-0661 Fax
Email: Billmsa@Aol.Com

MINNESOTA UNITED SNOWMOBILERS ASSOCIATION

7040 Lakeland Avenue N # 212
Brooklyn Park, MN55428
P: (763) 577-0185
F: (763) 577-0186
W: http://www.mnsnowmobiler.org
E: nancy@popp.net

President

Mark Kavanaugh
11711 Pine Beach Drive
Brainerd, MN 56401
(218) 330-7380
Email: mark@kavanaughs.com


Vice President

Rod Seibel
7040 Lakeland Ave. N. #212
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428
(763) 577-0185
Email: seibel@paulbunyan.net


Secretary

Marc Dahlquist
Box 121
Osseo, MN
(763) 577-0185
Email: mdahlqu@yahoo.com


Treasurer

Richard (Rick) Johnson
4353 Briarwood Lane
Hopkins, MN 55343
(952) 935-7249
Email: rick@teampro.net


Business Coordinator

Nancy Hanson
7040 Lakeland Avenue N #212
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428
(763) 577-0185
(763) 577-0186 Fax
Email: nancy@popp.net


Past president & ACSA delegate

Terry Hutchinson
5035 Hope Street, SE
Prior Lake, MN 55372
(612) 581-6627
Email: snowman49@integra.net

MONTANA SNOWMOBILE ASSOCIATION

PO Box 56
Black Eagle, MT59414
P: (406) 461-1023
W: http://www.snowmobilemt.org
E:

President

Jason Howell
P O Box 484
W Yellowstone, MT 59758-0484
(406) 461-1023
Email: jhowell@yellowstonemt.com



Vice President

Mary Herzog
519 29th Avenue NE
Great Falls, MT 59404
(406) 590-1458
Email: hatchet.herzog@gmail.com



Secretary

Peggy Albee
698 Aspen Trail
Lewiston, MT. 59447
(406)366-4134



Treasurer

Connie Walter
2017 13th Street Sw
Great Falls, MT 59404
(406) 590-0386
Email: snowdriftinn@msn.com

NEBRASKA STATE SNOWMOBILE ASSOCIATION

1902 Westwood Drive
Norfolk, NE68701
P: (402) 750-2338
F: (402) 371-2428
W: http://www.nebraskasnowmobiler.com
E: stan@stutheitimpl.com

President

STAN STUTHEIT
3107 D Road
Syracuse, NE 68446
(402) 269-5312 cell
(402) 269-2241 work
Email: stan@stutheitimpl.com



Vice President

MATT KRACL
1902 Westwood Drive
Norfolk, NE 68701
(402) 649-2871 CELL
Email: matt_kracl@hotmail.com




Secretary

SUE DELLINGER
19315 72ND Street
Plattsmouth, NE 68048
(402) 669-1942
Email: suened@jqgwireless.net



Treasurer

Patty Holmberg
1904 H Street
Schuyler, NE 68661
(402) 352-9979
Email: pholmberg50@yahoo.com

NEW YORK STATE SNOWMOBILE ASSOCIATION

P.O. Box 1040
PINE BUSH, NY12566-1040
P: (888) 624-3849
F: (888) 317-2441
W: http://www.nysnowmobiler.com
E: nyssaoffice@nysnowmobiler.com

President

Rosanna Warner
Po Box 1040
Pine Bush, NY 12566
(585) 813-4610
Email: president@nysnowmobiler.com


Vice President

Craig LaPlante
Po Box 1040
Pine Bush, NY 12566
(315) 854-6719
Email: vicepresident@nysnowmobiler.com


Secretary

Erin Pittsley
Po Box 1040
Pine Bush, NY 12566
(315) 427-5386
Email: secretary@nysnowmobiler.com

Treasurer

John Occhino
Po Box 1040
Pine Bush, NY 12566
(914) 447-4632
Email: treasurer@nysnowmobiler.com


Executive Director

Dominic Jacangelo
P O Box 1040
Pine Bush, NY 12566
(888) 624-3849 X104
(888) 317-2441 Fax
Email: dominic@nysnowmobiler.com

SNOWMOBILE NORTH DAKOTA

1600 E. Century Avenue, Suite 3
Bismarck, ND58503
P: (701) 328-5389
F: (701) 328-5363
W: http://www.snowmobilend.org
E: info@snowmobilend.org

President

Troy Klevgard
601 Cottonwood Drive
Casselton, ND 58012
701-318-6592
E-Mail: tklevgard@gmail.com


Vice President

Sheri Hoffmann
4320 Camp Ave
Larimore, ND 58251
(701) 397-5620
E-Mail: nwhoff@polarcomm.com


Secretary

Joanne Seifert
412 N. 3rd Street, Casselton, ND 58012
(701) 361-2399
Email: 4seiferts@far.midco.net


Treasurer

Tari Norby
1600 E. Century Ave, #3
Birsmarck, ND 58503
(701) 328-5389
(701) 328-5363 Fax
Email: tari@snowmobilend.org


Executive Director

Todd Thompson
1600 E Century Ave, Suite 3
Bismarck, ND 58503
E-mail: todd@snowmobilend.org

OHIO STATE SNOWMOBILE ASSOCIATION

P.O. Box 1512
Concord, OH44077
P: (440) 344-3555
W: http://www.snowmobileohio.com
E:

President

Chip Hofstetter
11148 Clay Street
Huntsburg, OH 44046
(440) 477-0054
Email: chip@montvilleplastics.com


Vice President

Gary Hines
6407 Fassett Street
Ashtabula, OH 44004
(440) 344-3555
Email: hines57@roadrunner.com


Secretary

Charlie Zawislak
17520 Leggett Road
Montville, OH 44064
440-413-6528
Email: mrmojorisn27@yahoo.com


Treasurer

Jennifer Hines
6407 Fassett Street
Ashtabula, OH 44004
(440) 344-2808
Email: hines57@roadrunner.com

OREGON STATE SNOWMOBILE ASSOCIATION

P.O. Box 435, 51450 Aljean Road
LaPine, OR97739
P: (541) 536-3668
F: (541) 536-4099
W: http://www.oregonsnow.org
E: pspieger@oregonsnow.org

President

Mike Choate
608 Fairview
Burns, OR 97720
(541) 573-6932
Email: mchoate@oregonsnow.org



Vice President

John Gardner
27850 SE Hwy 212
Boring, OR 97009
(503) 668-5282
Email: jgardner@oregonsnow.org


Past President

Vera Riser
P O Box 7156
Bend, OR 97708
(541) 382-2213
vriser@oregonsnow.org


Executive Director

Peggy Spieger
P O Box 435
Lapine, OR 97739
(888)-567-7669
Email: pspieger@oregonsnow.org

PENNSYLVANIA STATE SNOWMOBILE ASSOCIATION

9820 Lake Pleasant Road
Erie, PA16509
P: (814) 464-3971
W: http://www.pasnow.org
E: Ottilia@Roadrunner.Com

President

Elizabeth Krug
9820 Lake Pleasant Road
Erie, PA 16509
(814) 464-3971
Email: Ottilia@Roadrunner.com


Vice President

James Wolfe
1384 Rt. 66
DeYoung, PA 16728
814-968-5469
Email: jamwol@winstream.net


Secretary

Charles Walter
171 St. Mary's Church Road
Lake Ariel, PA 18436
570-689-4788
walter.charles@rocketmail.com


Treasurer

Steve Matscherz
383 Allison Rd
Gibsonia, PA 15044
(724) 443-3357
Email: Stevem5215@Zoominternet.net

SOUTH DAKOTA SNOWMOBILE ASSOCIATION

P.O. Box 206
Gary, SD57237
P: (605) 272-5900
W: HTTP://www.snowmobilesd.com
E: sdsa@itctel.com

President

Brian Erickson
21260 452nd Ave
Arlington, SD
(605) 80-1319
Email: Acman800@gmail.com


President-Elect

Jon LaFramboise
6717 South Canyon Road
Rapid City, SD 57702
(605) 342-160
Email: skidoo@rushmore.com

Editor/Secretary

Mary Anne Grabow
P O Box 206
Gary, SD 57237
(605) 272-5900
Email: Sdsa@Itctel.com


Treasurer

Diane Jo Hiles
604 Root Avenue SW
DeSmet, SD 57231


Executive Director

Scott Erstad
300 E Main Street #1
Badger, SD 57214
(605) 203-0022
Email: badgeroil@mncomm.com

UTAH SNOWMOBILE ASSOCIATION

1794 N. 6250 E.
Eden, UT84310
P: (801) 745-6138
W: http://www.snowut.org
E: president@snowut.com

Vice-President

David Klamm
765 East Center Street
Bountiful, UT 84010
801-845-6932
Email: dpklamm@yahoo.com


Treasurer

Chris Mazuran
1471 E Shane Circle
Sandy, UT 84092
(801) 815-5079 cell
Email: thesckulljolly@gmail.com


Secretary

Russ Mangone
2260 W. 4805 South
Taylorsville, UT 84129
801-969-7335
Email: rumangone@gmail.com


Executive Director

Jay Ombach
2159 N 550 W
Layton, UT 84041
(801) 825-1164
Email: mtnmax700@aol.com

WASHINGTON STATE SNOWMOBILE ASSOCIATION

1331 Gibson Road
Selah, WA 98942
P: (509) 961-1122
W: http://www.wssa.us
E: mntmax777@yahoo.com

President

Jim Kingman
1331 Gibson Road
Selah, WA 98942
(509) 961-1122 cell
Email: mntmax777@yahoo.com


Vice President

Dean Meakin
PO Box 184
Newman Lake, WA 99025
(509) 220-1001
Email: dean@abacus-llc.com



Recording Secretary

Andrea Steinman
(425) 774-0790
Email: andrea.steinman@wssa.us



Treasurer

Fred Pitzer
P O Box 668
Yakima, WA 98907
(509) 698-4001
(509) 952-9916 (cell)
Email: wssatreas@aol.com

Association of Wisconsin State Snowmobile Clubs

529 Trail Side Drive, Suite 100
DeForest, WI53532
P: (608) 846-5530
F: (608) 846-5534
W: http://www.awsc.org
E: awsc@awsc.org

President

Dave Newman
W 1646 Kington Road
Unity, WI 54488
(715) 212-7914
(715) 223-8234 Fax
Email: dnewman@ceas.coop


Vice President

Lori Heideman
1053 Scarlet Ct
Nekoosa, WI 54457
(715) 325-7126
Email: racingator@wctc.net


Secretary

Sue Smedegard
31688 Staples Lake Road
Danbury, WI 54830
(715) 656-3855
Email: suesmed@gmail.com


Treasurer

Andy Malecki, JR.
529 Trail Side Dr. Suite 100
DeForest, WI 53532
(920) 494-3052
(920) 497-1763 Fax
Email: afmelm@sbcglobal.net

WYOMING STATE SNOWMOBILE ASSOCIATION

P.O. Box 11051
Jackson, WY83002
P: (307) 880-2625
W: http://www.snowmobilewyoming.org
E: wssaholly@gmail.com

President

Taylor Jones
927 Whitewater Drive
Rock Springs, WY 82901
307-389-2288
Email: taylorelmwire@yahoo.com



Vice President

Amy Jenkins
PO Box 1481
Jackson, WY 83001
(307) 413-6811
Email: wssaamy@gmail.com



Secretary/Treasurer

Holly Sinclair
P O Box 3885
Alpine, WY 83128
(307) 880-2625
Email: Wssaholly@Gmail.com

About ACSA

ACSA is a national organization uniting the snowmobile community and promoting snowmobiling as a safe, fun and environmentally friendly family sport.

Join ACSA

Snowmobiling is enjoyed by millions and must be represented by a strong national organization. ACSA is that organization. Join ACSA today to help us in our mission to promote snowmobiling.

Write Your Representative

It’s never been easier! Write your representative and let them know it’s important to protect public trail funding and other important issues.

Donate

It has never been more critical to support organized snowmobiling! Become a friend of ACSA by donating a tax-deductible amount and help keep public lands open.


Donate via Paypal

Get the Latest News

Subscribe to our snowmobiling e-newsletter for all the latest news and information.

Snowmobile Marketplace

Search for your next sled purchase or post your current one to sell today. New and used snowmobile listings powered by SnowmobileTraderonline.com.

Contact Us

American Council of Snowmobile Associations
271 Woodland Pass, STE 216
info@snowmobilers.org
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: (517) 351-4362
Fax: (517) 351-1363

Visit us on FacebookYouTube

Snowmobile Access