PowerCasses

Alert

Have an issue? Find your Congressman to express your interests and concerns. Click to discover how. Learn More

State Snowmobile Associations

IDAHO STATE SNOWMOBILE ASSOCIATION

10400 Overland Rd. #384
Boise, ID 83709
P: (208) 885-2353
W: http://www.idahosnow.org
E:

President
Larry Laxson
6764 Joes Road
Cascade, ID 83611
P: (208) 405-3148 Cell
E: wstmountainljl@gmail.com


Vice President
Clint Hansen
Rexburg, ID 83440
P: (208) 709-6350
E: clintlhansen@yahoo.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Terri Klanderud
300 Palmer Drive
Nampa, ID 83686
P: (208) 880-2353 Cell
E: teril_klanderud@yahoo.com

ILLINOIS ASSOCIATION OF SNOWMOBILE CLUBS

P.O. Box 265
Marseilles, IL 61341
P: (815) 795-2021
W: http://www.ilsnowmobile.com
E: iasc@mtco.com

President
George Thompson
4411 Thompson Road
Wonder Lake, IL 60097
P: (815) 739-8094
E: gthompson@thompsoninsurance.com

Vice President
Mike Dicker
4903 E Lake Shore Drive
Wonder Lake, IL 60097
P: (815) 354-4632
E: raptor17.mike@gmail.com

Secretary
Jane Austin
468 Tenth Street
Marseilles, IL 61341
P: (815) 228-4762
E: iasc@mtco.com -or- jaustin@mtco.com

Treasurer
Carol Bly-Julian
41W670 Fox Bend Drive
St. Charles, IL 60175
P: (630) 546-8059
E: bly.carol@gmail.com

INDIANA SNOWMOBILERS ASSOCIATION

762E 750S
Rochester, IN 46975
P: (219) 928-3842
W: http://www.indianasnowmobilers.com
E: secretary-treasurer@indianasnowmobilers.com

President
Deak Thornton
18050 Shively Road
Bremen, IN 46506
P: (574) 250-2203
E: deak@officeproteam.com

Vice President
Len Neisler
10120 Beresford Court
Fishers, IN 46038
P: (371) 507-5436
E: lenneisler@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Ruth Miller
762E 750S
Rochester, IN 46975-8099
P: (574) 857-3637
E: Secretary-treasurer@indianasnowmobilers.com

IOWA STATE SNOWMOBILE ASSOCIATION

1924 270th Street
Marble Rock, IA 50653
P: (641) 228-0977
W: http://www.iowasnowmobiler.com
E: issa1257@yahoo.com

President
Scott Nauman
402 Fifth Street
Rudd, IA 50471
P: (641) 425-9898
sdnauman04@gmail.com

Vice President
John Kahler
635 Greene Street
Slater, IA 50244
P: (515) 202-4061
E: jfkahler@hotmail.com

Secretary
Sue Paulus
1631 227th Street
Rockford, IA 50468
P: (641) 430-1815
E: suepaulus81@gmail.com

Treasurer
Brittany Paulus
1924 270th Street
Marble Rock, IA 50653
P: (641) 228-0977
E: bepaulus@outlook.com

MICHIGAN SNOWMOBILE ASSOCIATION

4543 Division Avenue S
Wyoming, MI 49548
P: (616) 361-2285
W: http://www.msasnow.org
E: office@msasnow.org

President
John Newman
10285 Arnold Road
Fair Haven, MI 48023
P: (586) 596-0389
E:newman029@gmail.com

Vice President
Jeramey Valley
2555 W Pinconning Road
Rhodes, MI 48652
E: jvalley@vvmapping.com

Secretary
Stephanie Hubbarth-Bergen
9400 Alpine Road
Wales, MI 48027
P: (586) 524-5802
E: shb16@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer
Mark Pankner
PO Box 516
Hillman, MI 49746
P: (989) 798-0113
E: mpankner340@gmail.com

Executive Director
Karen Middendorp
4543 Division Avenue S
Wyoming, MI 49548
E: karen@msasnow.org

MINNESOTA UNITED SNOWMOBILERS ASSOCIATION

7040 Lakeland Avenue N # 212
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428
P: (763) 577-0185
W: http://www.mnsnowmobiler.org
E: nancy@popp.net

President
Greg Sorensen
66033 Big Pine Road
Finlayson, MN 55735
P: (218) 393-0413
E: minnsnoman@aol.com

Vice President
Scott Wakefield
12620 County Road 30
Waconia, MN 55387
E: oliver1650@icloud.com

Treasurer
Richard (Rick) Johnson
4353 Briarwood Lane
Hopkins, MN 55343
P: (952) 935-7249
E: rick@teampro.net

Secretary
Cheryl Clevenger
7302 NW 97th Ave
Morristown, MN 55052
P: (507) 456-3524
E: cmclevenger3@gmail.com

Business Coordinator
Nancy Hanson
7040 Lakeland Avenue N #212
Brooklyn, MN 55428
P: (612) 802-9570
E: nancy@popp.net

MONTANA SNOWMOBILE ASSOCIATION

PO Box 56
Black Eagle, MT 59414
P: (406) 461-1023
W: http://www.snowmobilemt.org
E:

President
Jason Howell
PO Box 484
W Yellowstone, MT 59758-0484
P: (406) 461-1023 Cell
E: jhowell@yellowstonemt.com

Vice President
Mary Herzog
519 29th Avenue NE
Great Falls, MT 59404
P: (406) 590-1458 Cell
E: hatchet.herzog@gmail.com

Treasurer
Connie Walter
2017 13th Street SW
Great Falls, MT 59404
P: (406) 590-0386 Cell
E: snowdriftinn@msn.com

Secretary
Peggy Albee
698 Aspen Trail
Lewiston, MT 59447
P: (406) 366-4134
E: peggyalbee@yahoo.com

NEBRASKA STATE SNOWMOBILE ASSOCIATION

1904 H Street
Schuyler, NE 68661
P: (402) 360-0905
W: http://www.nebraskasnowmobiler.com
E: boogie824@gmail.com

President
Daryl Holmberg
1904 H Street
Schuyler, NE 68661
E: boogie824@gmail.com

Vice President
Brian Stahlecker
1279 Summit
Sydney NE 69162
P: (402) 741-0372
E: bstahlecker@gmail.com

Secretary
Lorrie Ulrich
2466 L Road
Lyons, NE 68038
P: (402) 380-2900
E: lulrich86@gmail.com

Treasurer
Pat Reznicek
615 Shoreline Drive, #37, PO Box 128
North Bend, NE 68549
P: (402) 720-3284
E: patreznicek@gpcom.net

OHIO STATE SNOWMOBILE ASSOCIATION

P.O. Box 1512
Concord, OH 44077
P: (440) 477-0054
W: http://www.snowmobileohio.com
E:

President
Gary Hines
6407 Fassett Street
Ashtabula, OH 44004
P: (440) 344-3555
E: hines57@roadrunner.com

Vice President
Charlie Zawislak
17520 Leggett Road
Montville, OH 44064
P: (440) 413-6528
E: mrmojorisin27@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Jennifer Hines
PO Box 1512
Concord, OH 44077
P: (440) 992-3434
E: hines57@roadrunner.com

Secretary
Sheryl Williams
PO Box 1512
Concord, OH 44077
P: (440) 781-9886
E: sritterwilliams@gmail.com

OREGON STATE SNOWMOBILE ASSOCIATION

PO Box 6255
Bend, OR 97708
P: (541) 408-4457
W: http://www.oregonsnow.org
E: lmahoney@oregonsnow.org

President
Dennis Jordan
221 Teakwood Drive
Eagle Point, OR 97524
P: (541) 826-6326
E: djordan@oregonsnow.org

Vice President
Nate Pattee
PO Box 1161
Silverton, OR 97381
P: (503) 932-9580
E: npattee@oregonsnow.org

Executive Director
Lisa Mahoney
PO Box 6255
Bend, OR 97708
P: (541) 480-9319
E: lmahoney@oregonsnow.org

PENNSYLVANIA STATE SNOWMOBILE ASSOCIATION

PO Box 10126
Erie, PA 16514
P: (814) 464-3971
W: http://www.pasnow.org
E: info@pasnow.org

President
Elizabeth Krug
9820 Lake Pleasant Road
Erie, PA 16509
P: (814) 464-3971 Cell
E: ottilia@roadrunner.com

Vice President
Richard Hayes
2485 Parkview Lane
Allison Park, PA 15101
P: (412) 735-6716
E: rahazey@yahoo.com

Secretary
Charles Walter
171 St Mary’s Church Road
Lake Ariel, PA 18436
P: (570) 689-4788
E: walter.charles@rocketmail.com

Treasurer
Arline LaTourette
792 Torrey Road
Honesdale, PA 18431
P: (570) 729-7865
E: arlinedutton@hotmail.com

SOUTH DAKOTA SNOWMOBILE ASSOCIATION

P.O. Box 206
Gary, SD 57237
P: (605) 272-5900
W: HTTP://www.snowmobilesd.com
E: sdsa@itctel.com

President
Greg Nordstrom
5508 W 37th
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
P: (605) 929-4175
E: sdsnow181@gmail.com


Vice President
Duane Duerr
26618 481st St
Brandon, SD 57005
P: (605) 310-8437
E: evergreenacres@hotmail.com


Secretary/Editor
Mary Anne Grabow
PO Box 206
Gary, SD 57237
P: (605) 272-5900
E: sdsa@itctel.com

Treasurer
Diane Hiles
604 Root Avenue
DeSmet, SD 57231
P: (605) 203-0059
E: dj.hiles@hotmail.com

UTAH SNOWMOBILE ASSOCIATION

11918 Reeves Lane
Riverton, UT 84065
P: (801) 882-8659
W: http://www.snowut.com
E: snowut.com@gmail.com

President
Cal Taylor
165 South 3600 West
Layton, UT 84041
P: (801) 882-8659
E: calandgena@gmail.com

Vice President
Justin Williams
Syracuse, UT 84075
P: (801) 935-1062
E: jwilliams73ut@gmail.com


Treasurer
Justin Coleman
11918 Reeves Lane
Riverton, UT 84065
P: (801) 935-1062
E: justin@justin-coleman.com


Secretary
Brad Wiseman
622 W 1175 N
Farmington, UT 84025
E: E: wiseman.brad@gmail.com


Executive Director
Jay Ombach
2159 N 550 W
Layton, UT 84041
(801) 825-1164
E: jayo@rexwilliamsd10.com

WASHINGTON STATE SNOWMOBILE ASSOCIATION

PO Box 184
Newman Lake, WA 99025
P: (509) 220-1001
W: http://www.wssaexpo.com
E: expo@wssaexpo.com

President
Dean Meakin
PO Box 184
Newman Lake, WA 99025
P: (509) 220-1001
E: dean@abacus-llc.com

Vice President
Delia Alred
9104 Wide Hollow Road
Yakima, WA 98908
P: (509) 965-8305
E: rdalred1971@gmail.com


Recording Secretary
Shannon Lawler
P: (206) 423-5584
E: shannon.lawler@wssa.us

Treasurer
Fred Pitzer
PO Box 668
Yakima, WA 98907
P: (509) 698-4001
P: (509) 952-9916 Cell
E: fred.pitzer@wssa.us

Association of Wisconsin State Snowmobile Clubs

529 Trail Side Drive, Suite 200
DeForest, WI 53532
P: (608) 846-5530
F: (608) 846-5534
W: http://www.awsc.org
E: awsc@awsc.org

President
Dave Newman
W 1646 Kington Road
Unity, WI 54488
P: (715) 212-7914 Cell
E: dnewman@ceas.coop

Vice President
Lori Heideman
1053 Scarlet Ct
Nekoosa, WI 54457
P: (715) 741-0488 Cell
E: racingator@wctc.net

Secretary
Sue Smedegard
529 Trail Side Drive, Suite 200
DeForest, WI 53532
P: (715) 791-0082 Cell
E: suesmed@gmail.com

Treasurer
Lauren Levey
529 Trail Side Drive, Suite 200
DeForest, WI 53532
P: (262) 358-3763
E: llevey17@gmail.com

Executive Director
Mike Holden
P: (920) 980-3221
E: holdenmach@outlook.com

WYOMING STATE SNOWMOBILE ASSOCIATION

P.O. Box 695
Laramie, WY 82073
P: (307) 880-2625
W: http://www.snowmobilewyoming.org
E: wssasunny@gmail.com

President
Brenda Miller
4330 Pat O’Hara Mountain Drive
Cody, WY 82414
P: (307) 899-3419
E: bnbnkids@gmail.com


Vice President
Justin Madden
PO Box 695
Laramie, WY 82073
P: (307) 760-3167
E: bnbnkids@gmail.com


Treasurer/Secretary
Sunny Madden
PO Box 695
Laramie, WY 82073
P: (307)360-7609
E: wssasunny@gmail.com

About ACSA

ACSA is a national organization uniting the snowmobile community and promoting snowmobiling as a safe, fun and environmentally friendly family sport.

Join ACSA

Snowmobiling is enjoyed by millions and must be represented by a strong national organization. ACSA is that organization. Join ACSA today to help us in our mission to promote snowmobiling.

Write Your Representative

It’s never been easier! Write your representative and let them know it’s important to protect public trail funding and other important issues.

Donate

It has never been more critical to support organized snowmobiling! Become a friend of ACSA by donating a tax-deductible amount and help keep public lands open.


Donate via Paypal

Get the Latest News

Subscribe to our snowmobiling e-newsletter for all the latest news and information.

Snowmobile Marketplace

Search for your next sled purchase or post your current one to sell today. New and used snowmobile listings powered by SnowmobileTraderonline.com.

Contact Us

American Council of Snowmobile Associations
P.O. Box 1670
Brighton, MI 48116
info@snowmobilers.org
Phone: (517) 351-4362

Visit us on FacebookYouTube

Snowmobile Access